LLAMA Candidates for ALA Councilor-at-large:

 Steven K. Bowers, Director, DALNET, Detroit, MI

Nicholas H. Buron, Associate Director, Central Library, Queens Borough Public Library, Jamaica, NY

Peggy Cadigan, Associate State Librarian for Innovation & Communication, New Jersey State Library, Trenton, NJ 

Jenifer Cabangan Canezal, School Librarian/Library Media Specialist, Department of Education, U S Virgin Islands, St Thomas

Min Chou, Reference Librarian/Associate Professor, New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ 

Cynthia D. Clark, Associate Dean of the Libraries, Adelphi University, Swirbul Library, Garden City, NY 

M. Teresa Doherty, Head, Circulation and Information Services, Virginia Commonwealth University Libraries, Richmond, VA 

George J. Fowler, Associate University Librarian for Information Resources and Technology, Old Dominion University, Perry Library, Norfolk, VA  

Kevin Bruce Gunn, Coordinator–Religious Studies & Humanities, Catholic University of America, John K. Mullen Library, Washington, DC

Nanci Milone Hill, Director, Boxford Town Library, Boxford, MA

Alys Jordan, Distance and Instructional Services Librarian, Nova Southeastern University, Ft Lauderdale, FL

Jessica Kayongo, Reference Librarian, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN  

Elisabeth Leonard, Associate Dean for Library Services, Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Chihfeng P. Lin, Associate Professor, Department of Information & Communications, Shih Hsin University, Tapei, Taiwan

Olivia M. A. Madison, Dean of the Library, Iowa State University Library, Ames, IA 

Suzy Szasz Palmer, Dean of the Greenwood Library, Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Dorothy (Dottie) Persson, Education/Psychology Liaison/Embedded Librarian, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Jeannette E. Pierce, Head of Reference, Loyola University Chicago Cudahy Memorial Library, Chicago, IL 

John C. Sandstrom, Head, Acquisitions, University of New Mexico, Las Cruces, NM

Win Shih, Director of Integrated Library Systems, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Eric D. Suess, Library Director, Marshall Public Library, Pocatello, ID

James K. Teliha, Associate University Librarian for Public Services, Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Sandy Wee, Branch Manager, San Mateo County Library, Millbrae Library, Millbrae, CA

Tena Wilson, Marketing & Communications Administrator, Cleveland Public Library, Cleveland, OH

Patricia”Patty” Wong, County Librarian/Archivist, Yolo County Library, Woodland, CA

Courtney L. Young, Head Librarian, Penn State University, J. Clarence Kelly Library, McKeesport, PA

Liana H. Zhou, Director of Library and Archives, Indiana University Kinsey Institute, Bloomington, IN

This list is also available at:  http://www.ala.org/llama/2012-llama-candidates-ala-councilor-large

Explore posts in the same categories: Leadership, LLAMA Leadership, LLAMA Sections, LLAMA Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *