LAMA sweeps 2007 ALA nominations

On October 30, ALA announced candidates for 2007 president-elect and treasurer races. Both presidential candidates–Nancy Davenport and Jim Rettig–and both treasurer candidates–Jo Ann Pinder and Rod Hersberger–are active LAMA members. LAMA congratulates the ALA Nominating Committee on its excellent selections.

For more information on all of the nominees, go to

Explore posts in the same categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *